annegeluna's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sunday

Today I cleaned the office while Bryan cooked a delicous dinner. It's been very difficult to walk into the office, completely impossible to get to the sewing machine/card-making side the office and nearly impossible to sit on the computer side of the office. I'm now sitting at the desk, writing and glancing at the lava lamp. I hope that the space allows my creativity to flow more freely. Now if I could just add a few hours to the day and a few more days to the week!

Last weekend we had a sunny weekend. Not a drop of rain. We sat in the garden and went on a long bike ride on Sunday. It rained through the week and into early Saturday morning but today was beautiful. Carm and Cliff were down and we spent some time outside together this morning having breakfast and walking around the garden, taking notice of the signs of spring. I've really enjoyed spending time with them these past few weekends. This weekend, in particular, it was really good to see my mom.

And now we take things day by day, step by step, moment by moment. We hope and pray for the very best and we ask everyone we know and love to do the same.

8:34 p.m. - 2006-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

simplify
evany