annegeluna's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

here again

I was just catching up with a very smart, cool, creative woman through her diary and in one entry she mentions "trying to write." I think that's part of what has kept me from writing lately; trying to put my thoughts and feelings and experiences into words. I'm also having a hard time making time to write because most often when I'm at home I just want to be out in the garden. And I'm also having a very strong craving for a new look for this writing space. But really I just need to write because I miss it very much. So, here I am . . . writing.

My new plan is to write something, anything, here every single day. I feel better already!

12:51 p.m. - 2006-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

simplify
evany